MARKET DEVELOPMENT

New business strategies for the age of digitalization

SOLUTION DEVELOPMENT

Cognitive solutions based on cognitive computing technologies

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Transformation by using corporate development methods

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Adequate training and development using cognitive science didactics

previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Cognitive Solutions for the World of Digitalization


Digitalization is on the march, affecting all spheres of public and private life.
It is therefore no longer a question of whether – it is rather a question of how.

We can assist you, providing expertise for your questions in all branches of trade.

Industry

Industry

We support with our “Digital Transformation as a Service” approach. By using this service in form of methods and technologies, we ensure that your company enters the transformation process towards digitalization and cognition in a value-adding and targeted manner.

Health and Welfare

Health and Welfare

Our approach is based on the objective of developing technology for humans. In the field of Health and Welfare we accompany various projects, such as digitalization of health care or AI support in the palliative care sector. In this context we also assume responsibility with regard to the implications of the technology.

Mobility

Mobility

Autonomous driving will not be feasible without the use of Artificial Intelligence. Our development in the area of predictive and autonomous systems aims at making ethically adequate decisions and thus making the use of such vehicles in road traffic reasonable and feasible.

Cities and Municipalities

Cities and Municipalities

In the field of predictive situation recognition systems and environment protection systems our approach ensures that citizens always feel comfortable and safe in their cities in the future. The close connection to intelligent mobility concepts results in sustainable and adaptive solutions.

MARKTENTWICKLUNG

Neue Geschäftsmodelle in Zeiten der Digitalisierung

LÖSUNGSENTWICKLUNG

Kognitive Lösungen auf Basis von Cognitive Computing Techniken

ORGANISATIONSENTWICKLUNG

Transformation unter Anwendung von Methoden der Organisationsentwicklung

PERSONALENTWICKLUNG

Adäquate Aus- und Weiterbildung durch kognitionswissenschaftliche Didaktiken

previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Mit kognitiven Lösungen in die Welt der Digitalisierung


Die Digitalisierung wird kommen – in allen Bereichen des öffentlichen und privaten Lebens.
Es ist daher keine Frage mehr des Ob, sondern des Wie.

Wir helfen Ihnen mit unseren Expertisen bei Ihren Fragen in allen Branchen.

Industrie

Wir begleiten Sie im Rahmen unseres Ansatzes „Digital Transformation as a Service“. Mit dieser Technologie in Form von Methoden und Techniken stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen den Transformationsprozess in Richtung Digitalisierung und Kognitivierung wertschöpfend und zielorientiert beschreitet.

Gesundheit und Wohlfahrt

Unsere Ansätze orientieren sich an der Auffassung, Technologie für den Menschen zu entwickeln. Im Umfeld des Gesundheits- und Wohlfahrtswesens begleiten wir zahlreiche Projekte, bspw. die Digitalisierung der Pflege oder KI-Unterstützung im Palliativbereich. Dabei übernehmen wir Verantwortung auch bezüglich der Implikationen der Technologie.

Mobilität

Autonomes Fahren wird ohne den Einsatz Künstlicher Intelligenz nicht zu realisieren sein. Unsere Entwicklung im Bereich prädiktiver und autonomer Systeme folgt dem Ziel, moralisch adäquate Entscheidungen zu treffen und somit den Einsatz solcher Fahrzeuge im Straßenverkehr überhaupt erst sinnvoll und möglich zu machen.

Städte und Kommunen

Unsere Ansätze im Bereich prädiktiver Situationserkennungs- und Umweltschutzsysteme stellen sicher, dass sich die Bürger in ihrer Stadt auch zukünftig wohl und sicher fühlen. Durch die enge Verbindung zu intelligenten Mobilitätskonzepten entstehen nachhaltige und lernfähige Lösungen.